Open Recruiting
• Fill out our recruiting form for more information on joining the team.
• See the Frequently Asked Questions about joining the rowing team.
Connect With The Team
Team Facebook Page
Team Twitter Feed

The Sacramento State Men's Rowing Team competes against other universities from around the state and the country, in both the Fall and Spring Semesters. We host many races and championship regattas because we have one of the best rowing facilities in the United States.

Date Event Name Location
Monday Aug 13, 2018 Summer Training Begins! In front of The Well on campus
Saturday Sep 01, 2018 @ 8:30 AM -
Saturday Sep 01, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Boathouse Tour and Info Meeting Sacramento State Aquatic Center
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 @ 9:00 AM -
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Head of The American Sacramento State Aquatic Center
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 -
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Head of the Lagoon Foster City, CA
Saturday Dec 01, 2018 UCLA Sprints Long Beach Marine Stadium
Saturday Feb 02, 2019 Golden State Indoor Championships Sacramento State Aquatic Center
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 -
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
SSMR 4th Annual Silent Auction (TENTATIVE) Redwood Room, Sacramento State University Union
Saturday Mar 02, 2019 SSMR Regatta Sacramento State Aquatic Center
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 Blue Heron Regatta Humboldt CA
Saturday Apr 06, 2019 Covered Bridge Regatta Dexter Reservoir, Eugene OR
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 -
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
WIRA Championships Sacramento State Aquatic Center
Friday May 24, 2019 -
Sunday May 26, 2019
ACRA National Championships Lake Lanier, Gainesville GA
© 2018 Sacramento State Men's Rowing